20 Track ‘Epic Mickey’ Soundtrack for $4.70

Inside The Magic — From the main titles to the closing credits, the music the popular video game “Disney Epic Mickey” takes players on a journey through a twisted version of the sounds of Disney history – and now the game’s soundtrack available for purchase and download.

Included are all of the favorite tunes from the game including “Dark Beauty Castle,” “The Gremlin Village (feat. ‘It’s a Small World’)” and “Lonesome Manor.” The game’s unique score by James Dooley enhances the experience of playing by including strains of familiar Disney songs from the past 8 decades mixed into new, darker and dissident orchestrations.

Head to Amazon right now and follow these instructions to get $3.29 off the $7.99 price!

Tags: , ,

Written by:

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • Twitter
  • RSS

Leave a Reply